Call - 1800 102 8409

Buy Connects

Plan5
Plan10
Plan25
Plan100
Premium Package
Connect Value ( *1 )
5
10
25
100
130
Connect Expiry Date
No Expiry
No Expiry
No Expiry
No Expiry
No Expiry
Contact information Display ( *2 )
5 Days
10 Days
25 Days
60 Days
180 Days
Connect Badge
** Premium Badge
Listing above Free Member ( *3 )
Top Listing
Right Sidebar Promotion
Social Media Promotion
Package Pricing (INR)
750
1250
2750
6000
10000
All pricing inclusive of taxes
Buy Now
Buy Now
Buy Now
Buy Now
Buy Now
  1. Connects can be defined as "credit points" which wedding planners or suppliers spend to view details of an enquiry posted in our website
  2. Phone number, Address, Website URL & Facebook URL display, on the profile page
  3. Premium members & members who have bought connect will be listed above Free members, though Premium Members will enjoy Top Listing on Supplier Listing Pages

Connects:

Connects can be defined as "credit points" with which wedding planners or suppliers can view contact details ie phone number and email id of an enquiry posted in our website. Higher the connect value greater is the prospects of that enquiry. Therefore spending connects for contact details will help wedding planners to get business!

Depending on the prospects of wedding requirement posted, the number of "Connects Required" may vary. Once wedding planner gets registered, planner needs to buy Connects values worth of 5, 10, 25 and 100 to view contact details.

Leads will be sent to wedding planners as per the location and category they have selected at the time of registration. Please note that the location can't be changed once you get registered with our website. So, what are you waiting for? Select the amount that fits your need.

More Details about connects

Display Duration:

Display duration will be applicable for all members who will buy connects. It will be applied for display of phone no, address, website URL, Facebook URLs with supplier profile. For example if any member purchase 100 connects, irrespective of number of connects spent, all above details will be displayed with profile for 60 days from date of purchase. However connects left if any can be used as usual.